Video about our gift circle

4 thoughts on “Video about our gift circle

  1. I love it! 🙂 the cleaning really made me laugh out loud AND a lot. I _adore_ the ending 🙂

    Here is a reminder of the true meaning of community:

    The origin of the word “community” comes from the Latin munus, which means the gift, and cum, which means together, among each other. So community literally means to give among each other.

    Therefore I can define my community as a group of people who welcome and honor my gifts, and from whom I can reasonably expect to receive gifts in return.

    Congratulations for being part of such an extraordinary family. The Earth Community 😉

    Right on beloved rebels! 🙂
    In big BIG smiles + hugs,
    Pancho

    PS: How is the permaculture doing? 😉

Leave a Reply

